Kontakt Oss

Adresse

Bedriftsveien 10
0950 OSLO

Telefon

+47 22 25 52 52

ANNEN INFORMASJON

Har du spørsmål? Kontakt oss i dag!

Vårt team av medarbeidere står klare til å imøtekomme din henvendelse

 

Salgsavdeling

Helge Birkeland
Daglig leder/salg

Mobil: 993 59 379
Telefon: 22 25 52 52
helge.birkeland@bohm-auto.no

Tormod Ødegård
Bilsalg

Telefon: 22 25 52 52
tormod@bohm-auto.no

Frank Strand
Næringsselger

Telefon: 911 01 146
frank.strand@bohm-auto.no

Verksted

Leif Lauridsen
Verkstedleder

Telefon: 22 25 52 52
leif@bohm-auto.no

Øyvind Fossum
Verkmester

Telefon: 22 25 52 52
oyvind.fossum@bohm-auto.no

Andrè Johansen
Servicemarkedsjef

Telefon: 22 25 52 52
andre.johansen@bohm-auto.no

Delelager

Morten Wickstrøm
Delesjef

Telefon: 22 25 52 52
morten@bohm-auto.no

Kim Larsen
Delelager ekspeditør

Telefon: 22 25 52 52
kim.larsen@bohm-auto.no

Økonomi/regnskap

Kontakt oss i dag!


*- Obligatoriske felt